1. The Uniform Codes of God’s Judgment (The Chain of Command)

2. GQC&S – The Spiritual Fruits

3. G A R M Y – God Anit Released Me Yet or You

4. Know Your Beginnings – “In the beginnings…”

5. J O Y – Do you really understand?

6. F A I T H – Always near

7. H O P E – Be a witness

8. L O V E – You can do all things…

9. F O O L – Be one for God

10. Life Living Choice – The freedom of free will

11. W O R K – Get understanding & knowledge

12. Get on the Cross – Are you on the left or right?


About MeShorn Daniels